Locations

Locations

Distribution in Every Major Canadian Centre

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Kelowna

130 - 2375 Norris Rd. S
Kelowna, British Columbia, V1X 8G7
Ph: 250.765.7226
Fax: 250.765.7224
Email: kelowna@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricekelowna.com

Vancouver

100-17717 65A Avenue
Surrey, British Columbia, V3S 1Z8
Ph: 604.777.1712
Fax: 604.777.1713
Email: vancouver@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricevancouver.com

Victoria

475 Tennyson Place
Victoria, British Columbia, V8Z 6S8
Ph: 250.475.1500
Fax: 250.475.1502
Email: victoria@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricevictoria.com

ALBERTA

Calgary

Bay 130, 2730 - 39th Ave NE
Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 7H6
Ph: 403.777.2790
Fax: 403.777.2791
Email: calgary@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricecalgary.com

Edmonton

13428 - 149 Street N.W., Unit 113
Edmonton, Alberta, T5V 0B7
Ph: 780.477.9231
Fax: 780.477.3701
Email: edmonton@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpriceedmonton.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Regina

703 Toronto Street
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4R 8G1
Ph: 306.525.2367
Fax: 306.359.7899
Email: regina@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpriceregina.com

Saskatoon

#500 - 3530 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7P 0B6
Ph: 306.931.3316
Fax: 306.931.0914
Email: saskatoon@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricesaskatoon.com

MANITOBA AND NORTH WESTERN ONTARIO

Winnipeg

101 Elan Boulevard
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R2J 4H1
Ph: 204.982.2222
Fax: 204.663.9102
Email: winnipeg@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricewinnipeg.com

Thunder Bay

660 Balmoral Street - Unit C
Thunder Bay, Ontario, P7C 5G9
Ph: 807.622.3311
Fax: 807.622.0744
Email: thunderbay@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricethunderbay.com

ONTARIO

Cambridge

75 Saltsman Drive, Unit 8
Cambridge, Ontario, N3H 4R7
Ph: 519.653.9470
Fax: 519.653.7853
Email: cambridge@ehpricesales.com 
Website: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Hamilton

70 Unsworth Drive, Unit #11
Hamilton, Ontario, L8W 3K4
Ph: 905.383.3599
Fax: 905.383.1274
Email: hamilton@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricehamilton.com

London

6-2351 Huron Street
London, Ontario, N5V 0A8
Ph: 519.451.5100
Fax: 519.451.8726
Email: london@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Ottawa

3236 Hawthorne Road
Ottawa, Ontario, K1G 3W9
Ph: 613.725.2029
Fax: 613.725.2719
Email: ottawa@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpriceottawa.com

Oshawa

500 Wentworth Street East, Unit 12
Oshawa, Ontario, L1H 3V9
Ph: 905.669.8988
Fax: 905.669.8023
Email: oshawa@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpriceoshawa.com

Sarnia

St. Clair Corporate Centre
Suite 411E - 265 North Front Street
Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7X1
Ph: 519.344.1940
Email: sarnia@ehpricesales.com 
Website: www.ehpricesouthwesternontario.com

Toronto

571 Chrislea Road, Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario, L4L 8A2
Ph: 905.669.8988
Fax: 905.669.8023
Email: toronto@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricetoronto.com

QUEBEC

Montréal

4645 rue Louis-B.-Mayer
Laval, Québec, H7P 6G5
Ph: 514.334.9804
Fax: 450.681.0030
Email: montreal@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricemontreal.com

Québec

4600, Boul. Henri-Bourassa, Suite 239
Quebec, Québec, G1H 3A5
Ph: 418.622.9946
Fax: 418.622.0322
Email: quebec@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricequebec.com

NOVA SCOTIA

Dartmouth

10 Akerley Boulevard, Suite 38
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1J4
Ph: 902.468.1310
Fax: 902.468.5270
Email: dartmouth@ehpricesales.com
Website: www.ehpricedartmouth.com

E.H. PRICE - SUB REPS

Baymar Supply Ltd.

3200 Jefferson Blvd. Unit 100
Windsor, Ontario, N8T 2W8
Ph: 519.974.5800
Fax: 519.974.5803
Website: www.baymarsupply.com

Baymar Supply Ltd.

521 Consortium Court
London, Ontario, N6E 2S8
Ph: 519.964.0022
Fax: 519.680.7039
Website: www.baymarsupply.com

Global Mechanical Systems

290 Baig Boulevard, Unit B-14
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 1C8
Ph: 506.857.4887
Fax: 506.857.4989
Website: www.globalmech.com

Jack Dougan Associates

74 Mumford Drive
Lively, Ontario, P3Y 1L2
Ph: 705.692.5837
Fax: 705.692.5685
Website: www.jdaltd.ca

MCL (Mechanical Components Ltd.)

119 Clyde Ave
Mount Pearl, Newfoundland, A1N 4R9
Ph: 709.747.9750
Fax: 709.747.7750
Website: www.mclimited.ca